Apple Radio Promotion

Nothing Is Beatleproof

Thirty years after it first set sail through Seas of Holes and Time and Nowhere to save the world from Blue Meanies, The Beatles have relaunched their Yellow Submarine - as you've never seen it or heard it before.

Accompanying the release of the Yellow Submarine movie on VHS and DVD, comes a new "songtrack" CD, featuring 15 Beatles songs from the film - the first time that all the songs from the movie have been compiled on one album. All the songs on the new album have been digitally remastered and remixed.

The newly-reissued Yellow Submarine movie has been especially enhanced and visually renovated, and includes footage cut from the original 1968 film, such as the legendary Hey Bulldog sequence.

All aboard for the trip of your life!

The new album's lineup:
  1. Yellow Submarine
  2. Hey Bulldog
  3. Eleanor Rigby
  4. Love You To
  5. All Together Now
  6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  7. Think For Yourself
  8. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  9. With A Little Help From My Friends
  10. Baby You're A Rich Man
  11. Only A Northern Song
  12. All You Need Is Love
  13. When I'm 64
  14. Nowhere Man
  15. It's All Too Much